United Nations General Assembly


Topic A: Strategies to encourage Nuclear Disarmament in non-member States of the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons.

Topic B: Addressing the priorities of Small Islands Developing States


President: María José Limón Domínguez

Moderator: Karla Patricia López Arroyo

Conference Officer: Nikol Cabrera B.


  • USA
  • Russian Federation
  • French Republic
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • People’s Republic of China
  • Federal Republic of Germany
  • Commonwealth of Australia
  • Republic of Maldives
  • Republic of the Marshall Islands
  • New Zealand
  • Republic of Cuba
  • Niue (Observer)
  • Islamic Republic of Iran
  • Islamic Republic of Pakistan
  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (observer)
  • Republic of Korea
  • Republic of India
  • State of Israel
  • Republic of South Sudan
  • Arab republic of Syria
  • Japan
  • Republic of Poland
  • United Mexican States
  • Republic of Indonesia
  • Republic of South Africa
  • Republic of Seychelles
  • Republic of Haiti
  • Iceland
  • Republic of Cyprus
  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Don’t know how to register? Click here to see a little tutorial