United Nations Security Council Counter-Terrorism Committee


Topic A: Boko Haram Jihadists

Topic B: Addressing the issue of civilian access and possession of arms

This committee is only available for Jr High Students (Secundaria), if you have doubts of which committee you can participate on. Click here.


President: Reyna Paulina Limón Domínguez

Moderator: María Cristina Merino Rojas

Conference Officer: Víctor Morales


  • United States of America
  • People’s Republic of China
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Russian Federation
  • French Republic
  • Kingdom of Belgium
  • Dominican Republic
  • Republic of Estonia
  • Federal Republic of Germany
  • Republic of Indonesia
  • Republic of the Niger
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Republic of South Africa
  • Republic of Tunisia
  • Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
  • Canada (observer)
  • United Mexican States (observer)
  • Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela (observer)
  • Islamic Republic of Iran (observer)
  • Republic of Iraq (observer)
  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (observer)
  • Federal Republic of Nigeria (observer)
  • Republic of Cameroon (observer)
  • Republic of Chad (observer)
  • State of Israel (observer)