United Nations Security Council


Topic A: The expansionism of China

Topic B: The situation of Western Sahara


President: Miguel Ángel Tecualt Molina

Moderator: Francisco Miguel Alatriste Montiel

Conference Officer: Ximena Zaragoza Román


  • United States of America
  • Russian Federation
  • French Republic
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • People’s Republic of China
  • Federal Republic of Germany
  • Kingdom of Belgium
  • Dominican Republic
  • Republic of Estonia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Republic of the Niger
  • Republic of Tunisia
  • Republic of South Africa
  • Socialist Republic of Vietnam
  • Republic of Indonesia
  • Kingdom of Morocco (Observer)
  • Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic (Observer)
  • Japan (Observer)
  • Federation of Malaysia (Observer)
  • Republic of the Philippines (Observer)